SKU: 602557675351

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview

1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Deja Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained to the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appetit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See

Availability: In stock



Witness is the upcoming fifth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. Capitol Records is scheduled to release it on June 9, 2017. The album's lead single, "Chained to the Rhythm", featuring Skip Marley, was released on February 10, 2017. The second single, "Bon Appétit", featuring hip hop group Migos, followed on April 28, 2017. "Swish Swish", featuring Nicki Minaj, was released as a promotional single on May 19, 2017, and later as the third single.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register