Rage Against The Machine

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Rage Against The Machine

SKU: 888751117518

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview

Rage Against the Machine is the debut studio album by American rap metal band Rage Against the Machine.The album was released on November 3, 1992. It went to #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, and #45 on the Billboard 200 chart.
Know Your Enemy" features Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan on "additional vocals", and also features Jane's Addiction drummer Stephen Perkins on trashcan percussion. Keenan has been known on occasion to appear onstage with the band to perform the song. The album cover features the self-immolation of Thích Quảng Đức that occurred on June 11, 1963.

Availability: In stock



Rage Against the Machine Tracklist:

2.Killing in the Name
3.Take the Power Back
4.Settle for Nothing
5.Bullet in the Head
6.Know Your Enemy" (feat. Maynard James Keenan)
7.Wake Up
8.Fistful of Steel
9.Township Rebellion

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.