Foo Fighters

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Foo Fighters

SKU: 886979832114

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview

The album that became Foo Fighters was originally just a bunch of songs that Dave Grohl had stored up over the years and finally recorded on his own. Dave had already lived the rock start life, and his only goal with the new tunes was to amuse himself and his friends. But as the tape changed hands and was copied over and over again, it quickly became clear that people were connecting to the music and that this was a project worth pursuing.

Availability: In stock



Foo Fighters Tracklist:

A1 This Is A Call
A2 I'll Stick Around
A3 Big Me
A4 Alone+Easy Target
A5 Good Grief
A6 Floaty
B1 Weenie Beenie
B2 Oh, George
B3 For All The Cows
B4 X-Static
Guitar – Greg Dulli
B5 Wattershed
B6 Exhausted

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.